World’s Top 10 Richest Tech Titans

Business Magazine Forbes has come out with its list of top 10 richest tech titans. I am sure as you look through the list most of the names might sound familiar. Bill Gates continues to hold on to his #1 position. An interesting aspect is 9 out of the 10 members on the list are founders of the company. The only exception is Microsoft CEO Steve Ballmer. Another interesting characteristic of the list is that with the exception of Dell all other companies are primarily in the software business. Azim Premji of Wipro is the lone Indian in the list.

tech.GIF

5 comments so far

  1. Anonymous on

    i am kkkkkkkkkkkkkk

  2. I was pretty pleased to find this web site.
    I wanted to thank you for your time due to this fantastic read!

    ! I definitely savored every bit of it and i also have you saved
    as a favorite to look at new stuff in your web site.

  3. Immigration Lawyer Barnet on

    Hello everybody, here every one is sharing these kinds
    of experience, therefore it’s nice to read this website, and I used to visit this web site all the time.

  4. Immigration Solicitor Hackney on

    hello there and thank you for your information –
    I have certainly picked up anything new from right here.
    I did however expertise some technical issues using this
    website, as I experienced to reload the web site a lot of times previous to I could get it to load
    correctly. I had been wondering if your web hosting is OK?
    Not that I am complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your
    placement in google and can damage your quality score if ads and marketing with Adwords.

    Anyway I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look
    out for much more of your respective exciting content.
    Make sure you update this again very soon.

  5. Hey this is kind of of off topic but I was wondering
    if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually code with HTML.
    I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding experience so I wanted to get guidance from someone with experience. Any help would be enormously appreciated!


Leave a Reply

