One more party in AIADMK team

This news shouldn't come as a surprise to many. Yesterday, we had reported the news that TN unit of the AIFB had decided to go it alone in the assembly elections. Today, ADMK has decided to allot one seat to the AIFB's lone expelled MLA Santhanam. The seat sharing pact was signed by ADMK chief Jayalalitha and Santhanam earlier in the day. It looks like a clear snub to the AIFB headed by cine actor Karthik. It seems that Jayalalitha sees Santhanam's group as the real AIFB. Also Santhanam was one of the few MLA in the TN assembly who had consistently supported the ADMK.

[Thanks Vijay Krishna for this information]

1 comment so far

  1. Vijayalayan R V on

    Thunbathai thudaipaya amma
    i am in serious trouble. my fathers driver has stolen my fathers car without our permission. and he has taken my mobile and bike along with the house key . i am very unhappy to say that i am unable to continue my processs to continue as S.I tuticorin. because my father is paralysed and they have rated my fathers posting to my Uncle and the driver belongs to the same native of my uncle. and the xar has been dealt with his brother in law. our college past student karthi has dealt with the matter.Tamil Dept drp out.he uses to wander near the college. and this guy has made me to write ans signature of mine along with my thumb impression as i am under his control amd act as as voodooo doll to him.And he has planned to sell our house in maduravoyal where my uncle stays. and my mother is totally corrupted because she has many psychological problems according to doctor shalini. and se is resisting to seee the doctor for three months. my mother has joined the gang of bad guys. i dont know what to do. kindly arran
    Amma Ennaku ungal katchiyil sera vendum en thanthai DMK Ennai anathyaka theruvil vittu vitu ennai Kallativitta en thai Dr. Shantha DR. MGR Deemed Institute il microbiology H.O.D . naan saapitu 2 naatkal aakirathu thaye. naan marithal; atharku en kudumbamum en uravinargalum than.En thai oru Psychiatric patient 3 mathangalaga tablets unnamal Dr. Shalini SHIFA jaundice clinic il vellai seyum Shalini Dr. Ittam irunthu thanai maraithu intha paavighalitam senthathurku karanam Enna .?????


Leave a Reply

